back icon
All Episodes

Melissa Shanahan

#101: The 3 Stages of Awareness

Listen Now:

This episode revolves around the 3 Stages of Awareness. You have to have the awareness to create a new normal for yourself. Melissa explains how to increase your awareness and change how you operate with a given scenario. Tuning into today’s episode will help you develop new normals more quickly because you’ll understand where you are on the awareness spectrum.
Book your seat for September Sprint:
Join Mastery Group here:

Show Notes:

Full Episode Transcript:

Download Transcript PDF

Latest Episodes